Avon Board of Education

Flag as Inappropriate

Members of the Board of Education serve four-year terms. Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month in the media center at Heritage North Elementary School. Kevin Romanchok is acting president, Kent Zeman is treasurer. Board members are Scott Radcliffe, Heather Mahoney, Art Goforth and John Weigman.
35575 Detroit Rd, Avon, OH 44011
(440) 937-4684
  • Fax: 727-345-8253
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm; Sat, Sun, closed
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?