Search Results
Avon Lake School District
175 Avon Belden Rd, Avon Lake, OH 44012
These are the district offices for the administration of the Avon Lake School District, including Superintendent RobertMore D. Scott and Treasurer Denise J. Holcomb. The district's board of education meetings are held in the media center. Current board of Education members are Ron Jantz, Charles M. Froelich, Pamela Ohradzansky, Dale Cracas and Greg Palmer. Schools serviced by this district are Avon Lake High School, Troy Intermediate School, Learwood Middle School, Westview Elementary, Eastview Elementary, Erieview Elementary, Redwood Elementary, The St. Joseph School, Lorain County JVS and LEAPS. Interested parties are encouraged to visit the Avon Lake School District's website for a calendar of upcoming events and a directory of staff and board members.
Avon Board of Education
35575 Detroit Rd, Avon, OH 44011
Members of the Board of Education serve four-year terms. Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month in the mediaMore center at Heritage North Elementary School. Kevin Romanchok is acting president, Kent Zeman is treasurer. Board members are Scott Radcliffe, Heather Mahoney, Art Goforth and John Weigman.
See more »